French language facts

Selected as the most interesting among France related questions in
France quiz
How many countries use French as an official language?
29. French is the official language of 5 countries in Europe (France, Monaco, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg), 21 in Africa, 2 in the Americas and 1 in Oceania.
Correct this question
Correct this question
Very interesting!
languages facts
Globalquiz is a hard trivia game.
After playing some quizzes, you will get detailed results about your strenghts and weaknesses.
Check your knowledge
Play and see more questions
France quiz